Introduction to Real-World Evidence & Real-World Data

The NHC, in partnership with the Duke-Margolis Center for Health Policy, recently launched a new project to develop and deliver a training program on real-world evidence and real-world data. Patient group staff are invited to listen to an introduction to real-world evidence and to tell us what topics we should cover in future trainings/new resources. 

If you are a patient or patient advocate you can sign up for these training dates:

Training: April 15, 2020 (4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. ET/ 1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m. PT)
Training: April 17, 2020 (2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. ET/ 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. PT)
Training: April 17, 2020 (3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m. ET/12:30 p.m. -1:30 p.m. PT)

 

Register below.